• 1 Belvo v Navan 12-10-19
      Belvo v Navan...
    • 1 Women Internationals
    • 1 Sene Naoupu
    • 1
      Coronavirus...
    • 1 Club Help
1 1 1 1 1

30/03/2020 Club Closed
Following on from Government advice last Friday evening, Old Belvedere... read more
27/03/2020 Belvo's Sene Naoupu gives us some...
Belvo's Sene Naoupu gives us some great tips  read more
26/03/2020 Members products and services
As the Taoiseach has said, 'we need to come together but stay apart... read more
26/03/2020 Members Services - Jackie Leonard...
In these tough times we would be delighted to help with Members business... read more
20/03/2020 Domestic Rugby Statement
Please see message received below from IRFU / Leinster Branch regarding... read more
20/03/2020 Old Belvedere How we can help and...
Dear Members,The corona virus crisis is an unimagined challenge to the... read more

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Sunday 08th March, 2020
JP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 1
MU Barnhall 0 - 0 vs Old Belvedere 28 - 4
JP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 2
Old Belvedere 10 - 2 vs Buccaneers 31 - 5
Saturday 07th March, 2020
Metro League - Division 2
Lansdowne 60 - 10 vs Old Belvedere 7 - 1 Game doubling up with Metro League Division 2 relegation playoff
Metro League Division 2 - Relegation Playoff
Lansdowne 60 - 10 vs Old Belvedere 7 - 1
Friday 06th March, 2020
Moran Cup (Metro J3)
Old Wesley 39 - 7 vs Old Belvedere 0 - 0 1st Round
Sunday 01st March, 2020
JP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 1
Old Belvedere 19 - 3 vs UCD 14 - 2
JP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 2
Navan 26 - 4 vs Old Belvedere 19 - 3
Metro League - Division 1
Old Belvedere 15 - 3 vs Dublin University 22 - 4
Friday 28th February, 2020
Metro League - Division 5
Old Belvedere 15 - 3 vs Old Wesley 31 - 5
Metro League – Division 8
Emerald Warriors 41 - 5 vs Old Belvedere 24 - 4
Sunday 23rd February, 2020
JP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 1
Old Belvedere 17 - 3 vs Dublin University 25 - 3
Metro League - Division 1
Old Belvedere 16 - 2 vs Clontarf 20 - 3
Saturday 22nd February, 2020
Metro League – Division 8
Bective Rangers 18 - 2 vs Old Belvedere 31 - 5
Sunday 16th February, 2020
JP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 1
Lansdowne 19 - 3 vs Old Belvedere 21 - 2
Metro League - Division 1
Old Belvedere 10 - 2 vs Old Wesley 31 - 5
Metro League - Division 2
Old Belvedere 10 - 2 vs Naas 31 - 5
Friday 07th February, 2020
Metro League - Division 5
Old Belvedere 8 - 1 vs St Marys College RFC 42 - 7
Thursday 06th February, 2020
Metro League - Division 2
St Marys College RFC 50 - 7 vs Old Belvedere 7 - 1
Saturday 01st February, 2020
Metro League - Division 1
Old Belvedere 33 - 5 vs Blackrock College RFC 19 - 3
Metro League – Division 8
Stillorgan-Rathfarnham 27 - 3 vs Old Belvedere 12 - 2
Friday 31st January, 2020
Metro League - Division 2
Old Belvedere 14 - 2 vs Clontarf 25 - 4
Monday 27th January, 2020
Metro League - Division 1
UCD 36 - 6 vs Old Belvedere 10 - 1
Sunday 26th January, 2020
JP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 1
Terenure College RFC 10 - 1 vs Old Belvedere 29 - 5
JP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 2
Old Belvedere 12 - 2 vs Galwegians/Oughterard 33 - 5
Saturday 25th January, 2020
Metro League - Division 2
Old Wesley 54 - 8 vs Old Belvedere 3 - 0
Metro League – Division 8
Old Belvedere 10 - 2 vs BGF Ravens 28 - 3
Friday 24th January, 2020
Metro League - Division 5
Wanderers 19 - 3 vs Old Belvedere 15 - 2
Sunday 19th January, 2020
JP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 1
Clontarf 21 - 3 vs Old Belvedere 22 - 3
JP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 2
Corinthians - vs Old Belvedere - Conceded by Old Belvedere
Metro League - Division 5
Stillorgan-Rathfarnham 29 - 5 vs Old Belvedere 20 - 3
Saturday 18th January, 2020
Metro League - Division 1
Terenure College RFC 34 - 4 vs Old Belvedere 33 - 5
Metro League - Division 2
MU Barnhall 30 - 5 vs Old Belvedere 15 - 2
Monday 13th January, 2020
JP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 2
Old Belvedere - vs Dublin University - Conceded by Old Belvedere
Friday 10th January, 2020
Metro League - Division 5
Old Belvedere 29 - 4 vs Lansdowne 27 - 4
Sunday 05th January, 2020
Metro League - Division 5
CYM 13 - 1 vs Old Belvedere 10 - 1
Friday 03rd January, 2020
Senior League - Division 2 Playoffs
Old Belvedere 35 - 4 vs Blackrock College RFC 15 - 2 Final
Saturday 14th December, 2019
Metro League – Division 8
Old Belvedere 13 - 1 vs Bective Rangers 10 - 2

LATEST CLIPS


07/01/2020
Old Belvedere v Blackrock
view all clips

09/12/2019
Try of the week
view all clips

22/11/2019
Try of the week
view all clips