• 1 Ray Monaghan
      Club Coach...
    • 1 Club Help
    • 1 Sene Naoupu
    • 1 Women Internationals
    • 1 Return to Rugby Road Map
      Return to...
1 1 1 1 1

10/09/2020 Pre Return to Rugby Self Declaration...
Please click the below link to download the Pre Return to Rugby Self Declaration... read more
10/09/2020 Membership 2020-2021
Dear MembersRe: Subscriptions 2020 - 2021Following an exceptional fundraising... read more
19/08/2020 Congratulations to Club Women Internationals...
I wish to congratulate on behalf of the committee and members, 6 club... read more
19/08/2020 Women's Energia Community Series...
Please click on the links below, fixtures for both the Women’s Energia... read more
18/08/2020 Tony O'Reilly/Cian O'Connor Podcast...
Tony O’Reilly / Cian O’Connor podcastDear Members,You may... read more
31/07/2020 IRFU Give it a try Summer Programme...
In an effort to build the current Girls Minis/Youth Program at Old Belvedere... read more

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Saturday 26th September, 2020
J1 League Conference 1
16:30   Old Belvedere   vs   Dublin University    @ Ollie Campbell Park  
Saturday 03rd October, 2020

16:30   UCD   vs   Old Belvedere    @ Belfield  
Friday 09th October, 2020
Metro League - Division 5
20:00   Wanderers   vs   Old Belvedere    @ Lansdowne Road  
Saturday 10th October, 2020
J1 League Conference 1
16:30   Old Wesley   vs   Old Belvedere    @ Energia Park (Donnybrook)  
Friday 16th October, 2020
Metro League - Division 5
20:00   Old Belvedere   vs   CYM    @ Ollie Campbell Park  
Saturday 17th October, 2020
J1 League Conference 1
17:00   Lansdowne   vs   Old Belvedere    @ Lansdowne Road  
Friday 30th October, 2020
Metro League - Division 5
20:00   Old Belvedere   vs   MU Barnhall    @ Ollie Campbell Park  
Saturday 31st October, 2020
J1 League Conference 1
16:30   Old Belvedere A  vs   Terenure College RFC    @ Ollie Campbell Park  
Friday 06th November, 2020
Metro League - Division 5
20:00   St Marys College RFC   vs   Old Belvedere    @ Templeville Rd  
Saturday 07th November, 2020
J1 League Conference 1
16:30   Old Belvedere   vs   Naas    @ Ollie Campbell Park  
Friday 20th November, 2020
Metro League - Division 5
20:00   Lansdowne   vs   Old Belvedere    @ Lansdowne Road  
Saturday 28th November, 2020
J1 League Conference 1
16:30   St Marys College RFC   vs   Old Belvedere    @ Templeville Rd  
Friday 04th December, 2020
Metro League - Division 5
20:00   Old Belvedere   vs   Wanderers    @ Ollie Campbell Park  
Saturday 05th December, 2020
J1 League Conference 1
16:30   Old Belvedere   vs   Clontarf    @ Ollie Campbell Park  

LATEST CLIPS


15/06/2020
Bedrock Campaign
view all clips

04/06/2020
Club Rugby
view all clips

07/01/2020
Old Belvedere v Blackrock
view all clips