Club Appointees

Director of Rugby

Paul Cunningham

Email: pcunningham@carneywalsh.ie

Tel: 087 225 8747

Head of Senior Rugby

John Mahony

Email: jmahony@denismahony.ie

Tel: 087 255 1891

 

Head of Women's Rugby

Yvonne Nolan

Email: yvonne.nolan@worldrugby.org

Tel: 087 610 3075

Head of Junior Rugby

Steve O'Leary

Email: soleary@spiritmotorgroup.ie

Tel: 087 278 7388

Head of Youth Rugby

TBC

Email: TBC

Tel: TBC

Head of Mini Rugby

Niall McCarthy

Email: nmcc@hotmail.com

Tel: 086 836 9640

 

Coach - Senior Men

Ray Monaghan

Email: monaghanray@yahoo.ie

Tel: 086 251 3944

Coach - Senior Women

Jonathan Garth

Email: jonathan.garth@irishlife.ie

Tel: 087 259 9821

 

Leinster Branch Representative

Tony O'Beirne

Email: tobeirne2004@gmail.com

Tel: 087 223 0143 

Honorary Medical Officer

Dr, Maurice Stokes

Email: mauricestokes@hotmail.com

Tel: 086 812 1650 

 

Public Relations Officer

Declan Hogan

Email: declan.hogan@lowcarbonsolutions.com

Tel: 087 262 0565


Fixtures Secretary

Barry O'Carroll

Email: barry.ocarroll@me.com

Tel: 089 702 8111