Club Appointees

Director of Rugby

Paul Cunningham

Email: pcunningham@carneywalsh.ie

Tel: 087 225 8747

Chairman of Senior Rugby

John Mahony

Email: jmahony@denismahony.ie

Tel: 087 255 1891

 

Chairman of Mini Rugby

Niall McCarthy

Email: nmcc@hotmail.com

Tel: 086 836 9640

Chairman of Junior Rugby

Steve O'Leary

Email: soleary@spiritmotorgroup.ie

Tel: 087 278 7388

Coach - Senior Men

Ray Monaghan

Email: monaghanray@yahoo.ie

Tel: 086 251 3944

Club Public Relations Officer

Declan Hogan

Email: declan.hogan@lowcarbonsolutions.com

Tel: 01-288 1315 (M) 087 262 0565

 

Coach - Senior Women

Jonathan Garth

Email: jonathan.garth@irishlife.ie

Tel: 087 259 9821


Fixtures Secretary

Barry O'Carroll

Email: barry.ocarroll@me.com

Tel: 089 702 8111

 

Leinster Branch Representative

Tony O'Beirne

Email: tobeirne2004@gmail.com

Tel: 087 223 0143 

Honorary Medical Officer

Dr, Maurice Stokes

Email: mauricestokes@hotmail.com

Tel: 086 812 1650