Club Appointees

Director of Rugby

Quenton O'Neale

Email: quenton@oldbelvedere.ie

Tel: 087 238 6563


 

Head of Women's Rugby

Yvonne Nolan

Email: yvonne.nolan@worldrugby.org

Tel: 087 610 3075

Head of Junior Rugby

Paul Taaffe

Email: pt.taaffe@gmail.com

Tel: 086 122 9728

Head of Youth Rugby

Steve O'Leary

Email: soleary@spiritmotorgroup.ie

Tel: 087 278 7388

Head of Mini Rugby

Nick Fingleton

Email: charimanobminis@gmail.com

Tel: 087 290 5364

 

Coach - Senior Men

Ben Manion

Email: bmanion@blackrockcollege.com

Tel: 087 389 8730

Coach - Senior Women

Jonathan Garth

Email: jonathan.garth@irishlife.ie

Tel: 087 259 9821

 

Leinster Branch Representative

Tony O'Beirne

Email: tobeirne2004@gmail.com

Tel: 087 223 0143 

Honorary Medical Officer

Dr, Maurice Stokes

Email: mauricestokes@hotmail.com

Tel: 086 812 1650 

 

Public Relations Officer

Declan Hogan

Email: declan.hogan@lowcarbonsolutions.com

Tel: 087 262 0565


Fixtures Secretary

Barry O'Carroll

Email: barry.ocarroll@me.com

Tel: 086 467 0923